2012 Cal League postseason awards

Here are the 2012 California League postseason awards as released by the league today:

Manager of the Year Pedro Grifol High Desert Mavericks
Coach of the Year Roy Howell High Desert Mavericks
Trainer of the Year Greg Spence Inland Empire 66ers
Turf Manager of the Year Peter Hayes Lake Elsinore Storm
Clubbie of the Year Alex Mookas Lancaster JetHawks
Most Valuable Player Billy Hamilton Bakersfield Blaze
Pitcher of the Year Christian Bergman Modesto Nuts
Rookie of the Year C.J. Cron Inland Empire 66ers
Catcher John Hicks High Desert Mavericks
First Base C.J. Cron Inland Empire 66ers
Second Base Taylor Lindsey Inland Empire 66ers
Third Base Adam Duvall San Jose Giants
Shortstop Billy Hamilton Bakersfield Blaze
Utility Steven Proscia High Desert Mavericks
Designated Hitter Tommy Medica Lake Elsinore Storm
Outfielder Leon Landry High Desert Mavericks
Outfielder George Springer Lancaster JetHawks
Outfielder Kyle Parker Modesto Nuts
Pitcher Kevin Quackenbush Lake Elsinore Storm
Pitcher Christian Bergman Modesto Nuts
Pitcher Roenis Elias High Desert Mavericks
Pitcher Matthew Andriese Lake Elsinore Storm