2009-10 TV schedule released.

The Ducks will be radio-only for 13 of their 82 regular-season games this season, with the other 69 again being split between Fox Sports West and Prime Ticket (53), and KDOC (16). Brian Hayward and John Ahlers are back in the Ducks’ booth, while three of the games on FSN are against the Kings and will be handled by Bob Miller and Jim Fox.


Here’s the full list:


ANAHEIM DUCKS 2009 PRESEASON SCHEDULE

DateOpponent TimeDateOpponent Time

Wed. Sept. 16PHOENIX7:05 p.m.Mon.Sept. 21SAN JOSE7:05 p.m.

Thurs.Sept. 17VANCOUVER7:05 p.m.Thurs.Sept. 24@ Vancouver7:05 p.m.

Fri.Sept. 18@ Phoenix7:00 p.m.Fri.Sept. 25@ San Jose7:30 p.m.

Sat.Sept. 19@ Los Angeles7:30 p.m.Sun.Sept. 27LOS ANGELES5:05 p.m.


ANAHEIM DUCKS 2009-10 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

Date OpponentTime

Sat.Oct. 3SAN JOSE7:05 p.m.KDOC

Tues.Oct. 6@ Minnesota6:00 p.m.PRIME

Thurs.Oct. 8@ Boston4:00 p.m.PRIME

Sat.Oct. 10@ Philadelphia4:00 p.m.KDOC

Sun.Oct. 11@ NY Rangers2:00 p.m.KDOC

Wed.Oct. 14MINNESOTA7:05 p.m.PRIME

Sat.Oct. 17ST. LOUIS7:05 p.m.

Wed.Oct. 21DALLAS7:05 p.m.PRIME

Sat.Oct. 24COLUMBUS7:05 p.m.KDOC

Mon.Oct. 26TORONTO7:05 p.m.PRIME

Fri.Oct. 30VANCOUVER7:05 p.m.

Sat.Oct. 31@ Phoenix6:00 p.m.

Tues.Nov. 3PITTSBURGH7:05 p.m.PRIME

Thurs.Nov. 5NASHVILLE7:05 p.m.PRIME

Sat.Nov. 7PHOENIX7:05 p.m.KDOC

Wed.Nov. 11@ New Jersey4:00 p.m.PRIME

Fri.Nov. 13@ Columbus4:00 p.m.PRIME

Sat.Nov. 14@ Detroit4:00 p.m.PRIME

Mon.Nov. 16@ Pittsburgh4:30 p.m.PRIME

Thurs.Nov. 19TAMPA BAY7:05 p.m.PRIME

Sat.Nov. 21SAN JOSE7:05 p.m.PRIME

Mon.Nov. 23CALGARY7:05 p.m.

Wed.Nov. 25CAROLINA7:05 p.m.PRIME

Fri.Nov. 27CHICAGO1:05 p.m.PRIME

Sun.Nov. 29PHOENIX5:05 p.m.

Tues.Dec. 1LOS ANGELES7:30 p.m.PRIME

Thurs.Dec. 3@ Dallas5:30 p.m.

Fri.Dec. 4@ Minnesota5:00 p.m.

Sun.Dec. 6OTTAWA5:05 p.m.KDOC

Tues.Dec. 8DALLAS7:05 p.m.WEST

Fri.Dec. 11@ Detroit4:30 p.m.PRIME

Sat.Dec. 12@ Columbus4:00 p.m.WEST

Wed.Dec. 16@ Vancouver7:00 p.m.KDOC

Thurs.Dec. 17@ San Jose7:30 p.m.PRIME

Sat.Dec. 19PHOENIX1:05 p.m.

Tues.Dec. 22@ Colorado7:00 p.m.KDOC

Wed.Dec. 23@ Phoenix6:00 p.m.PRIME

Sat. Dec. 26@ San Jose7:30 p.m.PRIME

Tues.Dec. 29MINNESOTA7:05 p.m.PRIME

Thurs.Dec. 31@ Dallas5:00 p.m.

Sat.Jan. 2@ Nashville5:00 p.m.

-All times Pacific

* Kings telecast
DateOpponent Time

Sun.Jan. 3@ Chicago4:00 p.m.KDOC

Tues.Jan. 5DETROIT7:05 p.m.PRIME

Thurs.Jan. 7ST. LOUIS7:05 p.m.PRIME

Sat.Jan. 9@ Nashville5:00 p.m.KDOC

Sun.Jan. 10@ Chicago4:00 p.m.KDOC

Wed.Jan. 13BOSTON7:05 p.m.WEST

Thurs.Jan. 14@ Los Angeles7:30 p.m.WEST*

Sun.Jan. 17CALGARY5:05 p.m.PRIME

Tues.Jan. 19BUFFALO7:05 p.m.PRIME

Thurs.Jan. 21@ San Jose7:30 p.m.KDOC

Sat.Jan. 23@ St. Louis5:00 p.m.PRIME

Tues.Jan. 26@ Atlanta4:00 p.m.PRIME

Wed.Jan. 27@ Washington4:00 p.m.WEST

Fri.Jan. 29@ Tampa Bay4:30 p.m.WEST

Mon.Feb. 1@ Florida4:30 p.m.

Wed.Feb. 3DETROIT7:05 p.m.PRIME

Thurs.Feb. 4@ Los Angeles7:30 p.m.WEST*

Mon.Feb. 8LOS ANGELES7:05 p.m.PRIME

Wed.Feb. 10EDMONTON7:05 p.m.WEST

Sat.Feb. 13@ Calgary7:00 p.m.

Sun.Feb. 14@ Edmonton4:00 p.m.

Wed.Mar. 3COLORADO7:05 p.m.WEST

Sat.Mar. 6@ Phoenix5:00 p.m.KDOC

Sun.Mar. 7MONTREAL5:05 p.m.PRIME

Tues.Mar. 9COLUMBUS7:05 p.m.PRIME

Fri.Mar. 12NASHVILLE7:05 p.m.PRIME

Sun.Mar. 14SAN JOSE5:05 p.m.PRIME

Wed.Mar. 17CHICAGO7:05 p.m.WEST

Fri.Mar. 19NY ISLANDERS7:05 p.m.KDOC

Sun.Mar. 21COLORADO5:05 p.m.PRIME

Tues.Mar. 23@ Calgary6:00 p.m.WEST

Wed.Mar. 24@ Vancouver7:00 p.m.PRIME

Fri.Mar. 26@ Edmonton6:00 p.m.PRIME

Mon.Mar. 29DALLAS7:05 p.m.PRIME

Wed.Mar. 31@ Colorado6:00 p.m.WEST

Fri.Apr. 2VANCOUVER7:05 p.m.PRIME

Sat.Apr. 3@ Los Angeles7:30 p.m.WEST*

Tues.Apr. 6LOS ANGELES7:05 p.m.PRIME

Thurs.Apr. 8@ Dallas5:30 p.m.KDOC

Fri.Apr. 9@ St. Louis5:00 p.m.KDOC

Sun.Apr. 11EDMONTON5:05 p.m.PRIME

This entry was posted in Anaheim Ducks/NHL by J.P. Hoornstra. Bookmark the permalink.

About J.P. Hoornstra

J.P. Hoornstra covers the Dodgers, Angels and Major League Baseball for the Los Angeles Daily News, Long Beach Press-Telegram, Torrance Daily Breeze, San Gabriel Valley Tribune, Pasadena Star-News, San Bernardino Sun, Inland Valley Daily Bulletin, Whittier Daily News and Redlands Daily Facts. Before taking the beat in 2012, J.P. covered the NHL for four years. UCLA gave him a degree once upon a time; when he graduated on schedule, he missed getting Arnold Schwarzenegger's autograph on his diploma by five months.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>