Day 1: Lines and forward pairs.

Team A:

Nicolas Deschamps- Bobby Ryan – Dan Sexton
Matt Beleskey – Saku Koivu – Emerson Etem
Jason Jaffray – Peter Holland – Teemu Selanne
Rob Bordson – Maxime Macenauer – Trevor Smith
Todd Marchant – Troy Bodie

Lubomir Visnovsky – Sheldon Brookbank
Jake Newton – Joe DiPenta
Mark Mitera – Luca Sbisa

Jonas Hiller
J.P. Levasseur

Team B:

Kyle Palmieri – Ryan Getzlaf – Devante Smith-Pelly
Jason Blake – Nick Bonino – Corey Perry
Aaron Voros – Kyle Chipchura – MacGregor Sharp
Brandon McMillan – Ryan Carter – Josh Green
Stephane Veilleux – George Parros

Andy Sutton – Cam Fowler
Danny Syvret – Brendan Mikkelson
Brett Festerling – Mat Clark
Paul Mara

Curtis McEhinney
Timo Pielmeier
Igor Bobkov

This entry was posted in Anaheim Ducks/NHL and tagged by J.P. Hoornstra. Bookmark the permalink.

About J.P. Hoornstra

J.P. Hoornstra covers the Dodgers, Angels and Major League Baseball for the Orange County Register, Los Angeles Daily News, Long Beach Press-Telegram, Torrance Daily Breeze, San Gabriel Valley Tribune, Pasadena Star-News, San Bernardino Sun, Inland Valley Daily Bulletin, Whittier Daily News and Redlands Daily Facts. Before taking the beat in 2012, J.P. covered the NHL for four years. UCLA gave him a degree once upon a time; when he graduated on schedule, he missed getting Arnold Schwarzenegger's autograph on his diploma by five months.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *