Rookie camp invitations announced.

The Ducks announced a list of 17 players who have been invited to the team’s annual rookie camp. The group will work out both on and off the ice from Monday, Sept. 12 through Thursday, Sept. 15 at Anaheim Ice. All sessions will be closed to the public.

Full roster after the jump:


Nick Bonino
Joseph Cramarossa
Nicolas Deschamps
Emerson Etem
Peter Holland
Matt Kennedy
Maxime Macenauer
Patrick Maroon
Kyle Palmieri
Rickard Rackell
Rick Schofield
Devante Smith-Pelly


Mat Clark
Jake Newton


Igor Bobkov
John Gibson
Iiro Tarkki

This entry was posted in Anaheim Ducks/NHL by J.P. Hoornstra. Bookmark the permalink.

About J.P. Hoornstra

J.P. Hoornstra covers the Dodgers, Angels and Major League Baseball for the Orange County Register, Los Angeles Daily News, Long Beach Press-Telegram, Torrance Daily Breeze, San Gabriel Valley Tribune, Pasadena Star-News, San Bernardino Sun, Inland Valley Daily Bulletin, Whittier Daily News and Redlands Daily Facts. Before taking the beat in 2012, J.P. covered the NHL for four years. UCLA gave him a degree once upon a time; when he graduated on schedule, he missed getting Arnold Schwarzenegger's autograph on his diploma by five months.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.