All-Foothill Conference selections in men’s basketball

Here are the All-Foothill Conference selections in men’s basketball

Justin Long, Chaffey – Most Valuable Player

Gerry Blakes – San Bernardino Valley

Michaelyn Scott – Antelope Valley

Sango Niang – Chaffey

DeWayne Benjamin- Mt San Jacinto

Shea Mateale- Barstow

DWan Caldwell – Antelope Valley

Marcus Bradley – San Bernardino Valley

Ryan Nitz – Chaffey

Emani Gant – Barstow

Montreal Harris – Mt San Jacinto

Jared Kinsey – College of the Desert

Honorable Mention: Kenny Morgan – Chaffey; Justin Cole – Chaffey; Daviyon Draper – Antelope Valley; Cameron Lewis – San Bernardino Valley; Anthony Owens – Rio Hondo; Shawnrontate Foster – Desert; Vadal Faniel – Antelope Valley; Xavier Jones – San Bernardino Valley; Jon Howard – Desert; Riley Charlish – Victor Valley; Cailyn Patton – Victor Valley; Hassante Manning – Mt San Jacinto; Sam Natt – Mt San Jacinto; Jeremiah Wilson – Barstow; Erik Burns – Barstow

Coach of the Year – Jeff Klein – Chaffey

Share this

Plusone Twitter Facebook Tumblr Reddit Stumbleupon Email