High definition schedule

Fox Sports has released the schedule of the 10 Kings games it will broadcast in high definition this season. Of course, they’re putting all of the Lakers and Clippers(!) home games in HD, so 10 seems a bit ridiculous, but apparently that will change next season.

Tuesday, October 14 vs. Ducks, 7:30 PM (WEST HD)
Monday, October 27 vs. Detroit Red Wings, 7:30 PM (WEST HD)
Tuesday, November 4 vs. Ducks, 7:30 PM (WEST HD)
Saturday, November 8 vs. St. Louis Blues, 7:30 PM (PRIME HD)
Thursday, November 20 vs. Washington Capitals, 7:30 PM (WEST HD)
Monday, December 1 vs. Toronto Maple Leafs, 7:30 PM (WEST HD)
Wednesday, December 17 vs. NY Rangers, 7:30 PM (WEST HD)
Thursday, January 8 vs. Ducks, 7:30 PM (WEST HD)
Saturday, January 10 vs. New Jersey Devils, 7:30 PM (WEST HD)
Thursday, January 15 vs. Detroit Red Wings, 7:30 PM (WEST HD)

Facebook Twitter Plusone Digg Reddit Stumbleupon Tumblr Email
  • wavesinair

    Ok, so what’s your prediction for the first 3 games?

    Next wednesday moring after our first home game agains the dreaded mighty ducks, I think we’ll be 1-1-1 with our first win coming on tuesday night!

  • Tami

    Looking at the schedule, I’m guessing they aren’t broadcasting any HD games after January because they believe the Kings will already be out of it?

  • DellaNooch

    I think it might also be the schedule, we have a lot of home games in the first half.

  • brianguy

    absurd, absurd, absurd… but hey thanks for keeping us informed as usual, Rich