More from election day: My votes for Norris, Calder and Byng trophies

Here are more from my Tuesday ballot on the 2012-13 awards
Norris Trophy
(Awarded to the defense player who demonstrates throughout the season the greatest all-round ability in the position)
1. PK Subban, Montreal
2. Kris Letang, Pittsburgh
3. Ryan Suter, Minnesota
4. Duncan Keith, Chicago,
5. Francois Beauchemin, Anaheim
Calder Trophy
(Awarded to the player selected as the most proficient in his first year of competition)
1. Brandon Saad, Chicago
2. Nail Yakupov, Edmonton
3. Brendan Gallagher, Montreal
4. Jonathan Huberdeau, Florida
5. Cory Conacher, Ottawa
Lady Byng Trophy
(Awarded to the player adjudged to have exhibited the best type of sportsmanship and gentlemanly conduct combined with a high standard of playing ability)
1. Patrick Kane, Chicago
2. Martin St. Louis, Tampa Bay
3. Kris Letang, Pittsburgh
4. Phil Kessel, Toronto
5. Henrik Zetterberg, Detroit
Facebook Twitter Plusone Digg Reddit Stumbleupon Tumblr Email