Kupchak finishes fourth in Exec of the Year voting

Denver’s Mark Warkentien has been named the NBA’s executive of the year.

Cleveland’s Danny Ferry finished second with seven votes, Orlando’s Otis Smith finished third with six votes, the Los Angeles Lakers’ Mitch Kupchak and Chicago’s John Paxson were tied for fourth with two votes apiece, and Denver’s Rex Chapman, Houston’s Darryl Morey, Utah’s Kevin O’Connor, Oklahoma City’s Sam Presti each received one vote.

Facebook Twitter Plusone Digg Reddit Stumbleupon Tumblr Email