FOOTBALL: All-Mission League

St. Francis’s Alex Reitnouer named Mission League Most Valuable Lineman.

Co-Most Valuable Players: Brooks Porter (Alemany); Aubrey Haynes (St. Paul)
Offensive Player of the Year: Ryan Rosenthal (St. Paul)
Co-Defensive Players of the Year: Ryan Rosenthal (St. Paul); Mykel Durr (Chaminade)
Most Valuable Lineman: Alex Reitnouer (St. Francis)


Above: St. Francis running back Dietrich Riley (4).

First team Offense:
WR – Craig Kisylia (Chaminade)
WR – Leandro Quesada (Alemany)
WR – Chris Gant (Alemany)
Back – Ryan Griffin (Chaminade)
Back – Aubrey Haynes (St. Paul)
Back – Dietrich Riley (St. Francis)
Back – Patrick McKernan (Alemany)
O-Line- Brooks Porter (Alemany)
O-Line – Alex Reitnouer (St. Francis)
O-Line – Daniel Scheper (St. Francis
O-Line – Sean Davies (Chaminade)
O-Line – David Krattenmaker (St. Paul)
Kicker – Kyle Strazzeri (Alemany)

First Team Defense
DB – John Mesa (Alemany )
DB – Kyle Morgan (St. Francis)
DB – Alex Radisich (Chaminade)
DB – Bryan Hufford (Chaminade)
DB – Matthew Lopez (St. Paul)
DB – Adrian Gallegos (St. Paul)
D-Line – Ryan Rosenthall (St. Paul)
D-Line – Mykel Durr (Chaminade)
D-Line – Rian Younker (St. Francis)
Linebacker – Chris Warren (Chaminade)
Linebacker – David Flores (David Flores)
Linebacker – Joey Orlandini (St. Francis )
Linebacker – Chris Sember (St. Francis)
Punter – Sean McGuinness (St. Francis)

Facebook Twitter Plusone Reddit Tumblr Email