FOOTBALL: All-Mission Valley League

Mission Valley League: Rosemead’s Tra Sumler among first team.

Player of the Year: Tommy Cogburn, South El Monte
Back of the Year: Jose Garay, South El Monte
Lineman of the year: Daniel Centeno, Arroyo High School

First Team offense
QB: Jose Garay, South El Monte
RB: Jonathan Mendoza, South El Monte
RB: Luke Ayala, El Monte
RB: Tra Sumler, Rosemead
WR: Manny Acosta, South El Monte
WR: Tommy Cogburn, South El Monte
TE: Mike Sotelo, Arroyo
OL: Joel Talavera, South El Monte
OL: Robert Cedeno, South El Monte
OL: Richard Lopez, Rosemead
OL: Carlos Chacon, South El Monte
OL: Andrew Oveido, Rosemead

First Team Defense
DB: Neiko Padilla, South El Monte
DB: Luis Illescas, El Monte
DB: Justin Fregoso, Rosemead
DL: Daniel Centeno, Arroyo
DL: Andrew Barrera, South El Monte
DL: Joseph Eddy, Rosemead
DE: Juan Perez, South El Monte
DE: Roland Penaloza, Arroyo
LB: Tra Sumler, Rosemead
LB: Davie Padilla, South El Monte
LB: Cesar Chavez, Rosemead
LB: Julio Tena, El Monte

Facebook Twitter Plusone Reddit Tumblr Email