Football: Alhambra’s summer schedule set. Want your schedule/tournaments posted? Send ‘em over my way.

ALSO …

PASSING GAME AT SOUTH PASADENA
When:
Wednesday
Where: South Pasadena HS
Time: 4 p.m.
Teams: South Pasadena, Rosemead, Muir, San Marino

ALHAMBRA SUMMER SCHEDULE

Thurs June 23- @ Arroyo Four-way 5 pm
Tues June 28- @ Burbank 4 pm
Tues July 5- vs Pasadena at Alhambra 4 pm
Thurs July 7- @ Salesian 4 pm
Sat july 9- @ Arroyo Tournament 9 am
Wed July 13- @ Burbank 4 way 4 pm
Thurs July 14- @ Arroyo 4 way 5 pm
Sat July 16- @ Arroyo lineman competition
Tues July 19- @ Pasadena 4 pm
Thurs July 21-@ Salesian 4 way 4 pm
Sat August 27- @ Salesian Scrimmage