Wade leads All-Area tennis contingent

Here’s the story: http://www.pasadenastarnews.com/preps/ci_23492535/2013-all-area-boys-tennis-team-san-marinos

Here are the photos: http://photos.pasadenastarnews.com/2013/06/20/photos-pasadena-star-news-all-area-tennis/

Player of the year: James Wade, Sr. San Marino
Coach of the year: Arthur Hsieh, Maranatha

First team
Robert Carter, Jr., San Marino
Derek Chen, Fr., San Marino
Ryan Cheng, Fr., San Marino
Danny Gealer, So., San Marino
Nicolas Splichal, Jr., San Marino

Second team
Henry La Soya, So., Pasadena Poly
Evan Liang, Jr., Keppel
Sachin Puri, Jr., Pasadena Poly
Kristian Ting, Sr., Keppel
Andrew Trojan, So., Pasadena Poly

Facebook Twitter Plusone Reddit Tumblr Email
This entry was posted in Uncategorized by klair. Bookmark the permalink.