San Marino’s Miles Glazier is Rio Hondo League MVP

Miles Glazier, who was 10-1 with a 0.87 ERA, batted .298 and helped San Marino to the Rio Hondo League title, has been selected the most valuable player.

First team
P Nick Esparza, Monrovia, senior
P Justin Lewis, La Canada, senior
C Johnny Selsor, La Canada, senior
IF Gabriel Juarez, Temple City, junior
IF Larsen Cobb, San Marino, senior
IF J.P. Shohfi, San Marino, sophomore
IF Nick Carino, Monrovia, senior
IF Jacob Yonan, La Canada, senior
OF Bobby Hubbell, Temple City, senior
OF Aiden Santino, San Marino, sophomore
OF Juan Quinonez, Monrovia, junior
OF Andrew Shults, South Pasadena, junior
UT Cameron LeGrand, Temple City, senior

Second Team
P Noah Anselmo, South Pasadena, senior
P Brian McConnell, Monrovia, junior
C Max Warren, San Marino, senior
IF Zech Jarrard, Temple City, sophomore
IF Tyler Spitzer, Monrovia, junior
IF Jonah Bodner, La Canada, senior
IF Jason Daly, Monrovia, junior
OF Zachary Zepeda, Monrovia, sophomore
OF J.T. Stirling, San Marino, senior
OF Will Derrick, San Marino, senior
OF Isaiah Ramos, Monrovia, sophomore
Ut Travis Clark, La Canada, senior

Facebook Twitter Plusone Reddit Tumblr Email
This entry was posted in Uncategorized by klair. Bookmark the permalink.