Reign opening-day roster

Print it out and put it on your wall!

  • 2 Chad Starling (D)
  • 5 Shawn Germain (D)
  • 6 Darren McMillan (D)
  • 7 Todd Jackson (LW)
  • 9 Itan Chavira (RW) (3-Day IR)
  • 10 Ryan MacGregor (LW)
  • 11 Chris Curran (LW)
  • 13 Jon Francisco (C)
  • 14 Dusty Collins (C)
  • 18 Tim Kraus (C)
  • 19 Brad Mehalko (RW)
  • 20 Geoff Walker (RW)
  • 21 Ryan Bowness (RW)
  • 22 Dan Knapp (D)
  • 24 Mike Howe (RW)
  • 27 David Walker (D)
  • 31 John Murray (G)
  • 36 Jeff Zatkoff (G)
  • 55 Andrew Martens (D)
  • 34 Kellen Briggs (G) (30-Day IR)
  • 44 Ryan Card (D) (7-Day IR)
This entry was posted in Ontario Reign/ECHL by J.P. Hoornstra. Bookmark the permalink.

About J.P. Hoornstra

J.P. Hoornstra covers the Dodgers, Angels and Major League Baseball for the Los Angeles Daily News, Long Beach Press-Telegram, Torrance Daily Breeze, San Gabriel Valley Tribune, Pasadena Star-News, San Bernardino Sun, Inland Valley Daily Bulletin, Whittier Daily News and Redlands Daily Facts. Before taking the beat in 2012, J.P. covered the NHL for four years. UCLA gave him a degree once upon a time; when he graduated on schedule, he missed getting Arnold Schwarzenegger's autograph on his diploma by five months.