ECHL all-rookie team is announced.

We know by now that the Reign like to spread the fame around — a different hero every night. Their statistics reflect this, and so it should come as no surprise that no member of the Reign was named to the ECHL all-rookie team today.

Here are the first-team selections, as determined by the ECHL coaches:

F – Bryan Ewing, Wheeling Nailers (64 gp, 43g, 47a, 90 pts, +2)
F – Jordan Morrison, Wheeling Nailers (60 gp, 24g, 47a, 71 pts, -1)
F – Matt Pope, Bakersfield Condors (54 gp, 30g, 33a, 63 pts, -4)
D – Elgin Reid, Wheeling Nailers (47 gp, 13g, 21a, 34 pts, +13)
D – Mitch Ganzak, Wheeling Nailers (61 gp, 7g, 32a, 39 pts, +15)
G – Jean-Philippe Lamoureux, Alaska Aces (50 gp, 32-16-2, 2.33 GAA, .922 Save Pct.)

This entry was posted in Ontario Reign/ECHL by J.P. Hoornstra. Bookmark the permalink.

About J.P. Hoornstra

J.P. Hoornstra covers the Dodgers, Angels and Major League Baseball for the Orange County Register, Los Angeles Daily News, Long Beach Press-Telegram, Torrance Daily Breeze, San Gabriel Valley Tribune, Pasadena Star-News, San Bernardino Sun, Inland Valley Daily Bulletin, Whittier Daily News and Redlands Daily Facts. Before taking the beat in 2012, J.P. covered the NHL for four years. UCLA gave him a degree once upon a time; when he graduated on schedule, he missed getting Arnold Schwarzenegger's autograph on his diploma by five months.
  • thanks to the author for taking his clock time on this one.

  • A blog with many successful topics. Great! LED lighitng:

  • What a release to notice a page that possibly will be ultimately really importance reading! I’ve been in search of all-around concerning this topic except men and women now put junk posts, or brief meaningless article. I have observed a couple vids on youtube but it’s now the similar as reading a good article.

  • Took me moment to explore every of the commentary, but I actually loved the article. It proved being really ready to lend a hand to me with I am positive to every the commenters here! It’s in general kind when you be able to not just be informed, but in addition entertained! I am constructive you had satisfying writing this write-up.