Imbriani, Howell, McCain receive honors

Cajon athletic director Rich Imbriani was awarded the California State Athletic Directors Association athletic director of the year last week and will be honored at a ceremony in Reno, Nevada Saturday.

Imbriani follows Summit athletic director Ed Kearby, who won the honor a year ago. The CSADA will also honor Arroyo Valley athletic director Matt Howell and Chino athletic director Matt McCain with the Norm MacKenzie “Rookie” Directors of the Year award, which goes to exemplary young ADs.

Share this

Facebook Twitter Plusone Digg Reddit Stumbleupon Tumblr Email