All-Victory League softball team

Here is the first spring all-league team that I have received, the Victory League all-league softball team

League MVP: Jen Deiner, Mesa Grande Academy
Coach of the Year: Cedric Mitchell Mesa Grande Academy
Team Sportsmanship Award: Desert Chapel

First Team All League:

Jen Deiner, P, Mesa Grande Academy
Michaela Garcia, 3B, Mesa Grande Academy
Becca Soqui, 1B, Mesa Grande Academy
Katie Boadway, LF, Mesa Grande Academy
Lauren Bosler, SS, Mesa Grande Academy
Shelby Herling, C, Mesa Grande Academy
Danielle Stosuy-Henderson, P, Bloomington Christian
Amanda Roberts, C, Bloomington Christian
Tyler Hernandez, SS, Bloomington Christian
Jenifer Keyes, SS, Baptist Christian
Jenna Haringa, 1B, Baptist Christian
Sierra Leuty, C, Baptist Christian
Danielle Ducatte, SS, Desert Christian Academy
Stephanie Gagnon, CF, Desert Christian Academy
Hannah Zeigler, C, Desert Chapel
Cherisse Grow, P, Desert Chapel
Kristina Tauran, 3B, Redlands Adventist Academy
Cassandra Reeder, P, Redlands Adventist Academy

Share this

Facebook Twitter Plusone Digg Reddit Stumbleupon Tumblr Email
  • linda

    Where are the boys baseball All-Victory League????

  • We haven’t received the baseball all-Victory League, but if someone has it and wants to send it to me at, I can post it on this blog.