All-CIF-SS softball teams

It’s no surprise that Ayala and Upland received some superlative honors from winning their respective CIF titles. Upland coach Bubba DeJournett earned the Division 2 Coach of the Year award while Ayala pitcher Jessica Hall and coach John Ameluxen swept the Player and Coach of the Year awards in D3.

Player of the Year – Taylor Edwards, Vista Murrieta (12) Catcher
Coach of the Year – Bob “Bubba” DeJournett, Upland
Ashley Beza, California, 12, Pitcher
Sierra Curley, Canyon Springs, 12, Pitcher
Whitney Jones, Upland, 12, Pitcher
Brooke White, Temecula Valley, 12, Pitcher
Ashley Holmes, La Serna, 12, Catcher
Jessica Garcia, Redlands, 12, Catcher
Eliza Crawford, Lakewood, 12, Infield
Kylee Lahners, Laguna Hills, 11, Infield
Mahriseh Medina, Mayfair, 12, Infield
Ane Pahulu, Ramona, 9, Infield
Shelby Pickett, Chaparral, 11, Infield
Pauline Monreal, La Mirada, 12, Outfield
Tatum Edwards, Vista Murrieta, 12, Utility

Arianna Erceg, Palos Verdes, 12, Pitcher
Katherine Macias, Arlington, 11, Pitcher
Katie Saunders, Mira Costa, 10, Catcher
Jasmine Watson, Beckman, 12, Catcher
Sarah Carrosco, Lakewood, 12, Infield
Alanna Haskell, Chaparral, 12, Infield
Krista Mele, California, 12, Infield
Amy Nece, Redlands East Valley, 12, Infield
Jessica O’Donnell, Long Beach Wilson, 12, Infield
Michelle Solomon, Redlands, 11, Infield
Maria Sio, Laguna Hills, 11, Infield
Katrina Weber, Bellflower, 11, Infield

Continue reading “All-CIF-SS softball teams” »

Share this

Facebook Twitter Plusone Digg Reddit Stumbleupon Tumblr Email