CIF-SS Central, Inland, Eastern Division brackets

Here are brackets for Central, Inland and Eastern Division. My predictions were close on Inland, only moved Chaparral, Great Oak and Redlands around. Others not so much as I was surprised in Eastern Division that Silverado got in over Apple Valley.

No alternate sites or times available as of yet.

Inland Division
South Hills at No. 1 Vista Murrieta, Norco at Redlands East Valley; Corona Santiago at Rancho Cucamonga; Chaparral at No. 4 Charter Oak; Great Oak at No. 3 Upland, Redlands at Chino Hills; Eisenhower at Murrieta Valley, Los Osos at No. 2 Corona Centennial.

Continue reading

All-CIF football Inland Division

Offensive Player of the Year: Su’a Cravens, Vista Murrieta
Defensive Player of the Year: Jeremy Castro, Vista Murrieta
Coach of the Year: Coley Candaele, Vista Murrieta

Running back:
Romello Goodman, Corona Centennial
Donta Abron, Upland
Craig Lee, Redlands
Joseph Ajeigbe, Norco
Kurt Scoby, Charter Oak
Hayden Gavett, Centennial
Travis Santiago, Charter Oak.
Offensive line:
Corey Whitaker, Vista Murrieta
Lio Lafaele, Centennial
Kenyatta Johnson, Upland
Brandon Greene, Redlands East Valley
Sapule Ta’amilo, Vista Murrieta
Nick Enriquez, Chino Hills
Brandon Carter, Rancho Cucamonga.
Kenny Lawler, Upland
Chris Gilchrist, Charter Oak
Aaron Peck, North
Blake Braun, Redlands East Valley
Khalil Sharpe, Murrieta Mesa.
Tyler Rausa, Vista Murrieta

Defensive back:
Darion Williams, Vista Murrieta
Marques Mosley, Upland
Izaac Calunga, Centennial
Jamal Ellis, Redlands East Valley
Aaron Vaughns, Charter Oak
Corbin McCarthy, Norco
Chris Hawkins, Rancho Cucamonga.
Isaiah Ashby, Centennial
Bryce Smith, Vista Murrieta
Villami Latu, Rancho Cucamonga
Naim Colbert, Chino Hills
Scott Starr, Norco
A.J. Latu, Rancho Cucamonga.
Defensive line:
Kylie Fitts, Redlands East Valley
Ngata Tuihalamaka, Centennial
Christian Powell, Upland
Edmund Faimalo, Redlands East Valley
Teddy Queen Chaparral, Eric Prevost, Charter Oak
Joe Mathis, Upland