All CIF-SS Basketball teams released, Baldwin Park coach Marc Hart earns only coach of the year honors; CJ Cooper 5AA player of the year

The All-CIF basketball teams have been announced, locally here is who made it.
All CIF-SS Boys Basketball
Division 2AA
– Calvin Smith, Glendora, 1st team
Division 2A – Chris Adams, Damien, 1st team; Chris Reyes, Damien, 1st team; Fernie Morelos, Baldwin Park, Second Team; Coach of the year, Marc Hart, Baldwin Park.
Division 3A – Evan Barr, Charter Oak, 1st team; James northup, Bonita, 1st team
Division 4AA – Daniel Rodriguez, Bishop Amat, 1st team; Tyler Goldston, Bishop Amat, 2nd team.; Chris Barbato, San Dimas, 2nd team.
Division 4A: Bobby Miles, Workman, 2nd team.
Division 5AA: CJ Cooper, La Verne Lutheran, Player of the year; Grant Jerrett, La Verne Lutheran, 1st team.

All CIF-SS Girls Basketball
Division 2A:
Erika Williams, Diamond Ranch, 1st team; Erica Greer, Diamond Ranch, 2nd team
Division 3AA: Arielle Wideman, Bishop Amat, 1st team; Leticia Galarza, Bishop Amat, 2nd team.
Division 3A: Taylor Anderson, Bonita, 1st team; Madison Zylstra, Bonita, 1st team; Melinda Gomez, South Hills, 1st team; Naijah Calhoun, Wilson, 2nd team.

Facebook Twitter Plusone Digg Reddit Stumbleupon Tumblr Email