Tribune football coach of the year? Your guess as good as mine

There are so many to choose from, but here are a few you have to consider …

10-4-13 DRANCH17Pomona’s Aaron Jamieson (8-0 is all you need to know)
Bassett’s Hector Spathias (Last team you would have thought could contend for a league title)
Glendora’s Jerry Lewallen (Hard-hat kids with shocking wins over area foes).
Arroyo’s Jim Singiser (One of the best coach quotes in the Valley has them winning again).
Diamond Ranch’s Roddy Layton (Trying to go undefeated in competitive Hacienda).
Rosemead’s Marc Paramo (Nobody thought they would only have one loss this late in the season).
San Dimas’ Bill Zernickow (Great turnaround from a horrendus start).
Charter Oak’s Lou Farrar (Coaching IS the reason the Chargers are about to win another Sierra League title).

Facebook Twitter Plusone Digg Reddit Stumbleupon Tumblr Email