Unauthorized Web site
There is a Web site - www.releasemorgan.com - i'm sure some of you have seen by now which requests people to e-mail the LSU athletic department to release high school center J'Mison Morgan from his letter of intent. That happened today, so the Web site might be taken down anyway.
However, the Web site uses the UCLA logo. A UCLA spokesperson said it would look into any case in which there is unauthorized use of the UCLA logo. The site has no affiliation with the university or the athletic department, the spokesperson said.
An NCAA spokesperson said that it was an institutional matter.



Well, now after looking at the site (which has taken down any UCLA logos) I'm sorry I clicked. There are tons of ads, and it's clear that they are just trying to take advantage of this kid's situation for their own personal gain.
There's nothing of value on the site, so don't reward these people trying to take advantage of a young student athlete. Please don't go to the site.
agreed. wouldn't doubt if it was the same dumpdorrell morons trying to make another buck while hugging themselves.
Still bitter about being wrong about KD, BRUtus?
You Dorrellistas are hilariously pathetic.
Good God. Learn how to read. I was commenting on your "hilariously pathetic" website and the fact that you think what you're publishing has any real impact on anything besides your own wallets.
Take the ads off those sites and maybe you'll gain some respect from people besides your 15 fat friends.
I still can't believe we have to remind adults to behave as adults. If you attack other posters, you'll be banned from commenting.