A couple notes

UCLA All-Americans Maurice Jones-Drew (Jacksonville Jaguars) and Chris Horton (Washington Redskins) will serve as UCLA’s Honorary Captains for the EagleBank Bowl.

Alterraun Verner, Reggie Carter and Ryan Moya have accepted invitations to play in the 85th East-West Shrine Game. The game will be held Jan. 23, 2010, in Orlando, Fla., kicking off at 3 p.m. EST.

Facebook Twitter Plusone Digg Reddit Stumbleupon Tumblr Email

    I can’t believe Logan Paulsen was not invited!! He is the best player UCLA has ever had!

  • RickBruin

    Logan Paulsen was invited to the Parallel Universe Game

  • devildog-bruin

    Two stellar UCLA players…how awesome is that.