UCLA announces spring practice schedule

UCLA released its full practice schedule, all of which is open to the public. It’s subject to change, but here are all the start times for the two-hour practices. As usual, the practices are at Spaulding Field.

Tues., Apr. 2 — 7:00 a.m.
Thu., Apr. 4 – 7:00 a.m.
Sat., Apr. 6 — 10:45 a.m.
Mon., Apr. 8 — 6:00 p.m.
Wed., Apr. 10 — 7:00 a.m.
Thu., Apr. 11 — 7:00 a.m.
Sat., Apr. 13 — 10:30 a.m.
Mon., Apr. 15 — 6:00 p.m.
Wed., Apr. 17 — 7:00 a.m.
Thu., Apr. 18 — 7:00 a.m.
Sat., Apr. 20 — 10:30 a.m.
Mon., Apr. 22 – 6:00 p.m.
Wed., Apr. 24 — 7:00 a.m.
Thu., Apr. 25 — 7:00 a.m.
Sat., Apr. 27 — 5:00 p.m. Spring Game at the Rose Bowl

Facebook Twitter Plusone Digg Reddit Stumbleupon Tumblr Email
  • Danny

    Do you know if they are planning another trip to the mountains?

    • http://www.facebook.com/people/Barry-Levy/1091577549 Barry Levy

      If that is planned, it would be for practice prior to season starting.

    • http://twitter.com/thejackwang Jack Wang

      They are going to San Bernardino again for fall camp.