UCLA announces spring football practice schedule

UCLA will hold 14 spring football practices at Spaulding Field, starting on April 1 at 7 a.m. and ending on April 24. All practices are open to the public.

The Bruins’ “Spring Showcase” will take place on April 26 at 5 p.m., though a location has not yet been set. See the full schedule below.

Tuesday, April 1 – 7 a.m.
Thursday, April 3 – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 5 – 10:30 a.m.
Monday, April 7 – 6 p.m.
Wednesday, April 9 – 7 a.m.
Thursday, April 10 – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 12 – 10:30 a.m.
Monday, April 14 – 6 p.m.
Wednesday, April 16 – 7 a.m.
Thursday, April 17 – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 19 – 10:30 a.m.
Monday, April 21 – 6 p.m.
Wednesday, April 23 – 7 a.m.
Thursday, April 24 – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 26 – Spring Showcase, 5 p.m., location TBA

Facebook Twitter Plusone Digg Reddit Stumbleupon Tumblr Email
  • lifetime Bruin Fan

    Will someone post the half time score of tonights bb-game, The game is not telecast in Northern Cal. Also the final score.

  • jameskatt

    Go Bruins!