UCLA announces five kickoff times for 2014 season

Five kickoff times for UCLA’s 2014 season are now set, with only one being slotted for a Pac-12 Networks broadcast.

The culprit is the Bruins’ home opener against Memphis, which will start at 7 p.m. on Sept. 6. The game follows a week after UCLA opens its season at Virginia with a 9 a.m. PT start on ESPN, which was first announced last week.

The team’s primetime visit to Texas at AT&T Stadium will start at 5 p.m. PT on FOX, while the conference slate begins with a 7 p.m. PT visit to Arizona State on Fox Sports 1.

Seven games in October and November are still without finalized kickoff times, but UCLA’s regular-season finale against Stanford will start at 12:30 p.m. on ABC.

Here’s the full UCLA football schedule for 2014 right now:

Saturday, Aug. 30 – at Virginia – 12pm ET/9am PT (ESPN)
Saturday, Sept. 6 – Memphis – 7pm PT (Pac-12 Networks)
Saturday, Sept. 13 – vs. Texas (at Arlington, Texas) – 7pm CT/5pm PT (FOX)
Thursday, Sept. 25 – at Arizona State – 7pm PT (Fox Sports 1)
Saturday, Oct. 4 – Utah – TBD
Saturday, Oct. 11 – Oregon- TBD
Saturday, Oct. 18 – at California – TBD
Saturday, Oct. 25 – at Colorado – TBD
Saturday, Nov. 1 – Arizona – TBD
Saturday, Nov. 8 – at Washington – TBD
Saturday, Nov. 22 – USC – TBD
Friday, Nov. 28 – Stanford – 12:30pm PT (ABC)
Friday, Dec. 5 – Pac-12 Championship Game (at Santa Clara, Calif.) – TBD (FOX)

Facebook Twitter Plusone Digg Reddit Stumbleupon Tumblr Email