Fall camp schedule

2016 training camp dates:

UCLA Intramural Fields
Monday, Aug. 8 – 9:30 a.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 9 – 9:30 a.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 10 – 3:30 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 11 – 9:30 a.m.
Friday, Aug. 12 – 9:30 a.m.
Saturday, Aug. 13 – 8:30 a.m./3:30 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 16 – Off

Cal State San Bernardino
Monday, Aug. 15 – 8:30 a.m./5:45 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 16 – 3 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 17 – 8:30 a.m./5:45 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 18 – 3 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 19 – 8:30 a.m./5:45 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 20 – 12:30 p.m.

Share this post:Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on RedditShare on TumblrShare on LinkedInEmail this to someonePrint this page