Fall camp schedule

2017 training camp schedule.

Fans invited to view first two weeks of practice from Lot 8.

Wednesday, Aug. 2 – Practice #1, 7:15 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 3 – Practice #2, 7:15 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 4 – Practice #3, 7:15 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 5 – Practice #4, 3:15 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 6 – Practice #5, 3:15 p.m.
Monday, Aug. 7 – Practice #6, 3:15 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 8 – Practice #7, 6:45 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 9 – Practice #8, 3:15 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 10 – Practice #9, 3:15 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 11 – Practice #10, 6:45 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 12 – Practice #11, 3:15 p.m. (Fan Appreciation Day)
Monday, Aug. 14 – Practice #12 – 3:15 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 15 – Practice #13 –3:15 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 16 – Practice #14 – 3:15 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 17 – Practice #15 – 8:30 a.m.
Friday, Aug. 18 – Practice #16 – 3:15 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 19 – Practice #17 – 3:15 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 20 – Practice #18 – 3:15 p.m.

Share this post:Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on RedditShare on TumblrShare on LinkedInEmail this to someonePrint this page