Football schedule

Sun., Sept. 3: Texas A&M at UCLA
Sat., Sept. 9: Hawai’i at UCLA
Sat., Sept. 16: UCLA at Memphis
Sat., Sept. 23: UCLA at Stanford
Sat., Sept. 30: Colorado at UCLA
Sat., Oct. 7: BYE
Sat., Oct. 14: UCLA at Arizona
Sat., Oct. 21: Oregon at UCLA
Sat., Oct. 28: UCLA at Washington
Fri., Nov. 3: UCLA at Utah
Sat., Nov. 11: Arizona State at UCLA
Sat., Nov. 18: UCLA at USC
Fri. Nov. 24: California at UCLA
Fri., Dec. 1 or Sat., Dec. 2: Pac-12 Football Championship Game

Home games in bold

Share this post:Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on RedditShare on TumblrShare on LinkedInEmail this to someonePrint this page