Spring camp schedule

Tuesday, April 4, 7 a.m.
Thursday, April 6, 7 a.m.
Saturday, April 8, 9 a.m.
Monday, April 10, 4 p.m.
Wednesday, April 12, 7 a.m.
Thursday, April 13, 4 p.m.
Saturday, April 15, 9 a.m.
Monday, April 17, 4 p.m.
Wednesday, April 19, 7 a.m.
Thursday, April 20, 4 p.m.
Saturday, April 22, 9 a.m.
Monday, April 24, 4 p.m.
Wednesday, April 26, 7 a.m.
Thursday, April 27, 4 p.m.
Saturday, April 29, 1 p.m. (Spring Showcase, Drake Stadium)

Parking will be available in Lots 4, 7 and 8, with rates maxing out at $12 per day.

Share this post:Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on RedditShare on TumblrShare on LinkedInEmail this to someonePrint this page
  • dc

    Can you tailgate there?