Barkley Makes Cut

Matt Barkley is the only freshman among 15 semifinalists for the O’Brien Award.

2009 O’Brien Semifinalists

Matt Barkley FR USC Pac-10
Daryll Clark SR Penn State Big Ten
Jimmy Clausen JR Notre Dame Independent
Jacory Harris SO Miami ACC
Case Keenum JR Houston Conference USA
Dan LeFevour SR Central Michigan Mid-American
Jake Locker JR Washington Pac-10
Colt McCoy SR Texas Big 12
Kellen Moore SO Boise State WAC
Tony Pike SR Cincinnati Big East
Todd Reesing SR Kansas Big 12
Zac Robinson SR Oklahoma State Big 12
Ricky Stanzi JR Iowa Big Ten
Bill Stull SR Pittsburgh Big East
Tim Tebow SR Florida SEC

Share this post:Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on RedditShare on TumblrBuffer this pageEmail this to someonePrint this page