Tipoff Times

Here’s the tipoffs for USC’s final two games at Arizona State and Arizona.
March 4 at ASU: 6:30 p.m. MST (5:30 p.m. PST) on Fox Sports Net
March 6 at Arizona: 11:30 a.m. MST (10:30 a.m. PST) on Fox Sports Arizona

Facebook Twitter Plusone Reddit Tumblr Email