WAC On Hold

The Western Athletic Conference announced it will not expand until 2012 at the earliest. It will operate as an eight-team league with of Fresno State, Hawaii, Idaho, Louisiana Tech, Nevada, New Mexico State, San Jose State and Utah State.
Maybe Larry Scott can merge with the WAC if he still wants his Pac-16.

Share this post:Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on RedditShare on TumblrBuffer this pageEmail this to someonePrint this page