Pac-12 TV Schedule

Here is the ABC-ESPN TV schedule of Pac-12 games. Fox Sports and Versus will pick up the scraps next month.

Sat., Sept. 3
Minnesota at USC 12:30 pm PT/3:30 pm ET ABC

Fri., Sept. 9
Missouri at Arizona State 7:30 pm PT/10:30 pm ET ESPN

Sat., Sept. 17
Texas at UCLA 12:30 pm PT/3:30 pm ET ABC (reverse mirror on ESPN)
Stanford at Arizona 7:45 pm PT/10:45 pm ET ESPN

Sat., Sept. 24
Oregon at Arizona 7:15 pm PT/10:15 pm ET ESPN or ESPN2
USC at Arizona State 7:15 pm PT/10:15 pm ET ESPN or ESPN2

Thur., Oct. 6
California at Oregon 6:00 pm PT/9:00 pm ET ESPN

Thur., Oct. 13
USC at California 6:00 pm PT/9:00 pm ET ESPN

Sat., Oct. 15 TBD 7:15 pm PT/10:15 pm ET ESPN

Thur., Oct. 20
UCLA at Arizona 6:00 pm PT/9:00 pm ET ESPN

Sat., Oct. 22
Washington at Stanford 5:00 pm PT/8:00 pm ET ABC or ESPN or ESPN2

Sat., Oct. 29
Stanford at USC 5:00 pm PT/8:00 pm ET ABC

Fri., Nov. 4
USC at Colorado 6:00 pm PT/9:00 pm ET ESPN2

Sat., Nov. 5
TBD 12:30 pm PT/3:30 pm ET ABC

*Sat., Nov. 12
TBD 12:30 pm PT/3:30 pm ET ABC or ESPN or ESPN2 or 5:00 pm PT/8:00 pm ET

Sat., Nov. 19
TBD 12:30 pm PT/3:30 pm ET ABC
USC at Oregon 5:00 pm PT/8:00 pm ET ABC

Fri., Nov. 25
California at Arizona State 7:15 pm PT/10:15 pm ET ESPN

Sat., Nov. 26
TBD 12:30 pm PT/3:30 pm ET ABC
Notre Dame at Stanford 5:00 pm PT/8:00 pm ET ABC or ESPN or ESPN2

*ESPN/ABC and Fox Sports Net have worked out an arrangement whereby ESPN/ABC shall have first option to select the Washington at USC game for its 12:30 pm PT telecast window and the game could appear on either ABC or ESPN or ESPN2. If ESPN/ABC passes on Washington at USC, Fox Sports Net shall televise the game at 12:30 p.m. PT. ESPN/ABC would then move to a 5:00 pm PT telecast window on either ABC or ESPN or ESPN2. ESPN/ABC will make its decision 12-days in advance.

Facebook Twitter Plusone Reddit Digg Tumblr Email
  • Tyler

    I cant wait to watch TBD play. I heard they have a receiver that runs a sub 4.0 40 and who practices by catching golf balls hit at the range. Electric.