Pac-12 Honors

Here are the individual awards for the Pac-12:
Offensive Player of the Year: Andrew Luck, QB, Stanford
Pat Tillman Defensive Player of the Year: Mychal Kendricks, LB, California
Freshman Offensive Co-Players of the Year: Marqise Lee, WR, USC and De’Anthony Thomas, RB, Oregon
Freshman Defensive Player of the Year: Dion Bailey, LB, USC
Coach of the Year: David Shaw, Stanford

  • KCTrojan

    Ridiculous. David shaw inherits andrew luck. Kiffin inherits sanctions and shaw gets coach of the year

  • USC owns the Rose Bowl

    Stanford: predicted to be top team in the nation and content for national championship, Heisman frontrunner. Loses to defending conference champs.
    USC: predicted to lose 4 or 5 games yet finishes 10-2 after taking top 5 stanford to Triple OT and winning @ #4 Oregon… WHILE ON PROBATION W/ sanctions and bowl ban! Improves 2010 team from 8-5 to 2011 team 10-2 how’s it not Kiff?!?! LOL fight on coach of the year Lane F’ing Kiffin!!

  • The Monopoly Is Over Here

    Preach brother…