If Only Results Were Public

Too bad the Pac-12 does not release the votes for Coach of the Year. Steve Sarkisian said he voted for Lane Kiffin. Jeff Tedford probably voted for his former graduate assistant. Who else? Rick Neuheisel sure didn’t. Kiffin likes Chip Kelly so maybe he got his vote. Dennis Erickson beat USC so he probably didn’t. Mike Riley is the nicest guy in the conference, so it’s 50-50 there. Kiffin and David Shaw probably canceled each other’s votes out.
It probably was pretty close, whatever the final result.

Posted in Uncategorized