Pac-12 TV Times So Far

Here’s the complete list of known Pac-12 kickoff times and TV listings.

Day/Date Game Time (PT/ET) TV
Thur., Aug. 30
Northern Colorado at Utah 4:15 p.m. PT/7:15 p.m. ET Pac-12 Networks
Northern Arizona at Arizona State 7:30 p.m. PT/10:30 p.m. ET Pac-12 Networks
UCLA at Rice 4:30 p.m. PT/7:30 p.m. ET CBS Sports Net
Washington State at BYU 7:15 p.m. PT/10:15 p.m. ET ESPN

Fri., Aug. 31
San Jose State at Stanford 7 p.m. PT/10 p.m. ET Pac-12 Networks

Sat., Sept. 1
Nevada at California 12 noon PT/3 p.m. ET Pac-12 Networks
Nicholls State at Oregon State 12 noon PT/3 p.m. ET Pac-12 Networks
Colorado vs. Colorado State (1) 1 p.m. PT/4 p.m. ET FX
Hawai’i at USC 4:30 p.m. PT/7:30 pm ET FOX
San Diego State at Washington 7:30 p.m. PT/10:30 p.m. ET Pac-12 Networks
Arkansas State at Oregon 7:30 p.m. PT/10:30 pm ET ESPN
Toledo at Arizona 7:30 p.m. PT/10:30 pm ET ESPNU

Fri., Sept. 7
Utah at Utah State 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET ESPN2

Sat., Sept. 8
Southern Utah at California 12 noon PT/3 p.m. ET Pac-12 Networks
Eastern Wash. at Washington State 12 noon PT/3 p.m. ET Pac-12 Networks
Sacramento State at Colorado 12 noon PT/3 p.m. ET Pac-12 Networks
USC vs. Syracuse (2) 12:30 p.m. PT/3:30 p.m. ET ABC
Wisconsin at Oregon State 1 p.m. PT/4 p.m. ET FX
Fresno State at Oregon 3:30 p.m. PT/6:30 p.m. ET Pac-12 Networks
Nebraska at UCLA 4:30 p.m. PT/7:30 p.m. ET FOX
Oklahoma State at Arizona 7:30 p.m. PT/10:30 p.m. ET Pac-12 Networks
Duke at Stanford 7:30 p.m. PT/10:30 p.m. ET Pac-12 Networks
Illinois at Arizona State 7:30 p.m. PT/10:30 p.m. ET ESPN
Washington at LSU TBA TBD

Fri., Sept. 14
Washington State at UNLV 6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET ESPN

Sat., Sept. 15
California at Ohio State 9 a.m. PT/12 noon ET ABC
Tennessee Tech at Oregon 12 noon PT/3 p.m.ET Pac-12 Networks
Portland State at Washington 1 p.m. PT/4 p.m. ET FX
USC at Stanford 4:30 p.m. PT/7:30 p.m. ET FOX
Colorado at Fresno State 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. PT CBS Sports Net
BYU at Utah 7 pm PT/10 pm ET ESPN2
South Carolina State at Arizona 7:30 p.m. PT/10:30 p.m. ET Pac-12 Networks
Houston at UCLA 7:30 p.m. PT/10:30 p.m. ET Pac-12 Networks
Arizona State at Missouri TBA TBD
(12- or six-day selection for each of the remaining Pac-12 home games)

Sat., Sept. 22
California at USC TBA Pac-12 Networks
Arizona at Oregon TBA ABC or ESPN or ESPN2
Utah at Arizona State
Oregon State at UCLA
Colorado at Washington State

Thurs., Sept. 27
Stanford at Washington 6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET ESPN

Sat., Sept. 29
Oregon State at Arizona
Arizona State at California
UCLA at Colorado
Oregon at Washington State

Thurs., Oct. 4
USC at Utah 6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET ESPN

Sat., Oct. 6
Arizona at Stanford
UCLA at California
Washington at Oregon
Washington State at Oregon State
Thurs., Oct. 11 Arizona State at Colorado 6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET ESPN

Sat., Oct. 13 USC at Washington
Utah at UCLA
California at Washington State
Stanford at Notre Dame 12:30 p.m. PT/3:30 p.m. ET NBC
Oregon State at BYU

Thurs., Oct. 18
Oregon at Arizona State 6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET ESPN

Sat., Oct. 20
Washington at Arizona
Colorado at USC
Stanford at California
Utah at Oregon State

Sat., Oct. 27
USC at Arizona
UCLA at Arizona State
California at Utah
Washington State at Stanford
Colorado at Oregon
Oregon State at Washington

Fri., Nov. 2
Washington at California 6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET ESPN

Sat., Nov. 3
Arizona at UCLA
Arizona State at Oregon State
Oregon at USC
Stanford at Colorado
Washington State at Utah

Sat., Nov. 10
Colorado at Arizona
Arizona State at USC
UCLA at Washington State
Oregon at California
Oregon State at Stanford
Utah at Washington

Sat., Nov. 17
Arizona at Utah
Washington State at Arizona State
USC at UCLA
California at Oregon State
Stanford at Oregon
Washington at Colorado

Fri., Nov. 23
Utah at Colorado 12 noon PT/3 p.m. ET FOX or FX
Washington at Washington State 12:30 p.m.PT/3:30 p.m. ET FOX or FX
Arizona State at Arizona 7 p.m. PT/10 p.m. ET ESPN
Sat., Nov. 24
Notre Dame at USC TBA ABC or ESPN
Stanford at UCLA
Oregon at Oregon State
Fri., Nov. 30
Pac-12 Football Championship 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET FOX
Games in italics have been selected to be televised as a part of other conference television packages.
Neutral Sites
(1) Sports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, Colo.
(2) MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, N.J.
Note: All Washington home games will be played at CenturyLink Field, Seattle, Wash.

Facebook Twitter Plusone Reddit Tumblr Email