Track Talk

Sprinters Aaron Brown (20.47) and Bryshon Nellum (20.58) advanced in the 200-meter West Regional heats today to the NCAA championships. The women’s 4x100m relay team of Loudia Laarman, Melia Cox, Jenna Puterbaugh, Vanessa Jones also qualified for the NCAA championships with a time of 44.38.

Share this post:Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on RedditShare on TumblrBuffer this pageEmail this to someonePrint this page