USC Morning Buzz

Five Pac-12 quarterbacks made the watch list for the Davey O’Brien Award. Full list after the jump:


2013 Davey O’Brien Watch List

David Ash, Texas, Big 12

Blake, Bortles, UCF, AAC

Tajh Boyd, Clemson, ACC

Teddy Bridgewater, Louisville, AAC

Terrance Broadway, Louisiana-Lafayette, Sun Belt

Kolton Browning, ULM, Sun Belt

Derek Carr, Fresno State, MWC

Rakeem Cato, Marshall, C-USA

Cody Fajardo, Nevada, MWC

David Fales, San Jose State, MWC

James Franklin, Missouri, SEC

Devin Gardner, Michigan, Big Ten

Kevin Hogan, Stanford, Pac-12

Brett Hundley, UCLA, Pac-12

Chuckie Keeton, Utah State, MWC

Taylor Kelly, Arizona State, Pac-12

Jordan Lynch, Northern Illinois, MAC

Johnny Manziel, Texas A&M, SEC

Marcus Mariota, Oregon, Pac-12

Taylor Martinez, Nebraska, Big Ten

AJ McCarron, Alabama, SEC

Braxton Miller, Ohio State, Big Ten

Stephen Morris, Miami (FL), ACC

Aaron Murray, Georgia, SEC

Casey Pachall, TCU, Big 12

Keith Price, Washington, Pac-12

Bryn Renner, North Carolina, ACC

Keenan Reynolds, Navy, Independent

Tyler Russell, Mississippi State, SEC

Connor Shaw, South Carolina, SEC

Tyler Tettleton, Ohio, MAC

Logan Thomas, Virginia Tech, ACC

Bo Wallace, Ole Miss, SEC

Keith Wenning, Ball State, MAC

Share this post:Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on RedditShare on TumblrBuffer this pageEmail this to someonePrint this page
  • Karla

    I don’t see any Trojans on the list. What about that one young man who always looks like he just dropped his ice cream cone on the floor. But he didn’t play very well in the Bowl game as I recall.

  • Spedjones

    When does Baby QB get here again?

  • Joe Blow

    Brett can win it. He can run with a TV set on his shoulder, so a PIGskin (Mrs. Bucket) is nothing. He’s a shoe in.