Pac-12 Coaches Participating In Top 25 Poll

There was little chance Lane Kiffin would agree (or be asked) to vote in the coaches’ poll after last season’s fiasco over where he voted USC in the first poll. But six Pac-12 coaches did agree to vote this season: Kyle Whittingham (Utah), Mike Leach (Washington State), Todd Graham (Arizona State), Mark Helfrich (Oregon), Rich Rodriguez (Arizona) and Mike Riley (Oregon State).

Share this post:Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on RedditShare on TumblrBuffer this pageEmail this to someonePrint this page