Entire Pac-12 2014 Football Schedule Released

Here’s the Pac-12 schedule for next season, minus TV and kickoff information, which will be determined later. Much, much later for some games.

2014 PAC-12 FOOTBALL SCHEDULE (subject to change)

Thurs., Aug 28
Weber State at ARIZONA STATE
Idaho State at UTAH
Rutgers at WASHINGTON STATE (1)
 
Sat., Aug 30
UNLV at ARIZONA
Fresno State at USC
UCLA at Virginia
COLORADO vs. Colorado State (2)
South Dakota at OREGON
Portland State at OREGON STATE
WASHINGTON at Hawai’i
CALIFORNIA at Northwestern
UC Davis at STANFORD
 
Sat., Sept. 6
ARIZONA at Texas-San Antonio
ARIZONA STATE at New Mexico
USC at STANFORD
Memphis at UCLA
COLORADO at UMass (3)
Fresno State at UTAH
Michigan State at OREGON
OREGON STATE at Hawai’i
Eastern Washington at WASHINGTON
WASHINGTON STATE at Nevada
Sacramento State at CALIFORNIA
 
Sat., Sept. 13
Nevada at ARIZONA
ARIZONA STATE at COLORADO
USC at Boston College
UCLA vs. Texas (4)
Wyoming at OREGON
Illinois at WASHINGTON
Portland State at WASHINGTON STATE
Army at STANFORD
 
Sat., Sept. 20
CALIFORNIA at ARIZONA
Hawai’i at COLORADO
UTAH at Michigan
OREGON at WASHINGTON STATE
San Diego State at OREGON STATE
Georgia State at WASHINGTON
 
Thurs., Sept. 25
UCLA at ARIZONA STATE
 
Sat., Sept. 27
OREGON STATE at USC
COLORADO at CALIFORNIA
WASHINGTON STATE at UTAH
STANFORD at WASHINGTON
 
Thurs., Oct. 2
ARIZONA at OREGON
 
Sat., Oct. 4
ARIZONA STATE at USC
UTAH at UCLA
OREGON STATE at COLORADO
CALIFORNIA at WASHINGTON STATE
STANFORD at Notre Dame
 
Fri., Oct. 10
WASHINGTON STATE at STANFORD
 
Sat., Oct. 11
USC at ARIZONA
OREGON at UCLA
WASHINGTON at CALIFORNIA
 
Thurs., Oct. 16
UTAH at OREGON STATE
 
Sat., Oct. 18
STANFORD at ARIZONA STATE
COLORADO at USC
UCLA at CALIFORNIA
WASHINGTON at OREGON
 
Fri., Oct. 24
OREGON at CALIFORNIA (5)
 
Sat., Oct. 25
ARIZONA at WASHINGTON STATE
ARIZONA STATE at WASHINGTON
USC at UTAH
OREGON STATE at STANFORD
UCLA at COLORADO
 
Sat., Nov. 1
ARIZONA at UCLA
UTAH at ARIZONA STATE
USC at WASHINGTON STATE
WASHINGTON at COLORADO
STANFORD at OREGON
CALIFORNIA at OREGON STATE
 
Sat., Nov. 8
COLORADO at ARIZONA
Notre Dame at ARIZONA STATE
UCLA at WASHINGTON
OREGON at UTAH
WASHINGTON STATE at OREGON STATE
 
Thurs., Nov. 13
CALIFORNIA at USC
Sat., Nov. 15
WASHINGTON at ARIZONA
ARIZONA STATE at OREGON STATE
UTAH at STANFORD
Sat., Nov. 22
ARIZONA at UTAH
WASHINGTON STATE at ARIZONA STATE
USC at UCLA
COLORADO AT OREGON
OREGON STATE AT WASHINGTON
STANFORD at CALIFORNIA
Fri., Nov. 28
ARIZONA STATE at ARIZONA
STANFORD at UCLA
Sat., Nov. 29
Notre Dame at USC
UTAH at COLORADO
OREGON at OREGON STATE
WASHINGTON at WASHINGTON STATE
BYU at CALIFORNIA
Fri., Dec. 5
Pac-12 Football Championship Game (FOX)
(1) CenturyLink Field, Seattle, Wash.
(2) Sports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, Colo.
(3) Gillette Stadium, Foxboro, Mass.
(4) AT&T Stadium, Arlington, Texas
(5) Levi’s Stadium, Santa Clara, Calif.
Facebook Twitter Plusone Reddit Digg Tumblr Email
  • Joe Blow

    Already had posted.

  • 22

    Another Thursday night game at the Coliseum. Dreadful. After years of going to the Coliseum, I am starting to prefer seeing the games on TV.

  • gotroy22

    We’ll be the 5PM ABC national game September 6th. Game of the day.

    • TrojanFan3.0

      A win would puts us in the top 10

  • TrojanFan3.0

    Michigan St. @ Oregon – Sept. 6th, should be a very interesting game