USC 2014 Football Schedule

Aug. 30 – Fresno State
Sept. 6 – at Stanford
Sept. 13 – at Boston College
Sept. 27 – Oregon State
Oct. 4 – Arizona State
Oct. 11 – at Arizona
Oct. 18 – Colorado
Oct. 25 – at Utah
Nov. 1 – at Washington State
Nov. 13 (Th.) – California
Nov. 22 – at UCLA
Nov. 29 – Notre Dame

Facebook Twitter Plusone Reddit Digg Tumblr Email
  • Joe Blow

    Thurs., Aug 28
    Weber State at ARIZONA STATE
    Idaho State at UTAH
    Rutgers at WASHINGTON STATE (1)

    Sat., Aug 30
    UNLV at ARIZONA
    Fresno State at USC
    UCLA at Virginia
    COLORADO vs. Colorado State (2)
    South Dakota at OREGON
    Portland State at OREGON STATE
    WASHINGTON at Hawai’i
    CALIFORNIA at Northwestern
    UC Davis at STANFORD

    Sat., Sept. 6
    ARIZONA at Texas-San Antonio
    ARIZONA STATE at New Mexico
    USC at STANFORD
    Memphis at UCLA
    COLORADO at UMass (3)
    Fresno State at UTAH
    Michigan State at OREGON
    OREGON STATE at Hawai’i
    Eastern Washington at WASHINGTON
    WASHINGTON STATE at Nevada
    Sacramento State at CALIFORNIA

    Sat., Sept. 13
    Nevada at ARIZONA
    ARIZONA STATE at COLORADO
    USC at Boston College
    UCLA vs. Texas (4)
    Wyoming at OREGON
    Illinois at WASHINGTON
    Portland State at WASHINGTON STATE
    Army at STANFORD

    Sat., Sept. 20
    CALIFORNIA at ARIZONA
    Hawai’i at COLORADO
    UTAH at Michigan
    OREGON at WASHINGTON STATE
    San Diego State at OREGON STATE
    Georgia State at WASHINGTON

    Thurs., Sept. 25
    UCLA at ARIZONA STATE

    Sat., Sept. 27
    OREGON STATE at USC
    COLORADO at CALIFORNIA
    WASHINGTON STATE at UTAH
    STANFORD at WASHINGTON

    Thurs., Oct. 2
    ARIZONA at OREGON

    Sat., Oct. 4
    ARIZONA STATE at USC
    UTAH at UCLA
    OREGON STATE at COLORADO
    CALIFORNIA at WASHINGTON STATE
    STANFORD at Notre Dame

    Fri., Oct. 10
    WASHINGTON STATE at STANFORD

    Sat., Oct. 11
    USC at ARIZONA
    OREGON at UCLA
    WASHINGTON at CALIFORNIA

    Thurs., Oct. 16
    UTAH at OREGON STATE

    Sat., Oct. 18
    STANFORD at ARIZONA STATE
    COLORADO at USC
    UCLA at CALIFORNIA
    WASHINGTON at OREGON

    Fri., Oct. 24
    OREGON at CALIFORNIA (5)

    Sat., Oct. 25
    ARIZONA at WASHINGTON STATE
    ARIZONA STATE at WASHINGTON
    USC at UTAH
    OREGON STATE at STANFORD
    UCLA at COLORADO

    Sat., Nov. 1
    ARIZONA at UCLA
    UTAH at ARIZONA STATE
    USC at WASHINGTON STATE
    WASHINGTON at COLORADO
    STANFORD at OREGON
    CALIFORNIA at OREGON STATE

    Sat., Nov. 8
    COLORADO at ARIZONA
    Notre Dame at ARIZONA STATE
    UCLA at WASHINGTON
    OREGON at UTAH
    WASHINGTON STATE at OREGON STATE

    Thurs., Nov. 13
    CALIFORNIA at USC

    Sat., Nov. 15
    WASHINGTON at ARIZONA
    ARIZONA STATE at OREGON STATE
    UTAH at STANFORD

    Sat., Nov. 22
    ARIZONA at UTAH
    WASHINGTON STATE at ARIZONA STATE
    USC at UCLA
    COLORADO AT OREGON
    OREGON STATE AT WASHINGTON
    STANFORD at CALIFORNIA

    Fri., Nov. 28
    ARIZONA STATE at ARIZONA
    STANFORD at UCLA

    Sat., Nov. 29
    Notre Dame at USC
    UTAH at COLORADO
    OREGON at OREGON STATE
    WASHINGTON at WASHINGTON STATE
    BYU at CALIFORNIA

    Fri., Dec. 5
    Pac-12 Football Championship Game (FOX)

  • B.Miller

    Looks like 12-0 season to me..

    • gotroy22

      Playing at Stanford the second game of the season should be an easy win.

    • Toejam For Life

      Don’t forget the mighty Washington State… Sarkiffen hasn’t had much success with them either….

      • B.Miller

        I know its normal for you UCLA Bums to run your mouth off .Check the Facts before you make yourself look even more dumber!

        .FACTS!

    • HeySuxx

      8/30/2014: Succ 0 – 1.

      • B.Miller

        CLOWN!

        USC Worst season = SUN BOWL
        UCLA Best season = SUN BOWL!

        HYSTERICAL! CLOWN!

  • FightON

    I don’t see Lane Kiffin in this schedule. Where is he, Scott?

    • BearBryant3

      And where is the poll for best staff

  • Trogan Fan

    wow, SC will be 3-3 after 6 games. Rough start for Sarknado!

    • LamontRaymond

      4 wins out of the 6.

  • john wolcott

    If SC can somehow get by Stanford they have a chance to be undefeated for the SUCLA game

  • Jethro G Sabbath

    Thai hasn’t chimed in. He MUST be working overtime on his cute rhyme for this season.

  • GoBruinsGo

    Is it possible for the HeySuxx douchebag to quit posting here? She’s a disgrace to Bruin fans everywhere.