Team award winners

If USC made it to the Elite Eight and won — which I had started thinking was a real possibility early in the second half against North Carolina — I was holding out on the great angle that the team would have to push its awards banquet back. I wonder if it will be scheduled after the Final Four next year. Anyway, here, in advance, are the winners from tonight’s banquet.

MVP: Nick Young
Top FT Percentage: Gabe Pruitt
Top GPA: Reed Doucette (3.978)
110% effort: Abdoulaye N’diaye
Sixth man: Dwight Lewis
Most Inspirational: Daniel Hackett
Coaches’ Award: Lodrick Stewart
Top Rebounder: Taj Gibson

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Team award winners

  1. Mike says:

    Nice blog Matt. Great dinner at Galen tonite. Can’t wait till next year. Keep away from Wolfie.

  2. mel_kiper_fan says:

    Best Game Plan: Phil Johnson vs. Texas in the 2nd Round of the NCAA tournament

  3. Michael says:

    adidas trail running shoes
    louis vuitton cherry blossom handbags

  4. Guruchel says:

    You have very interesting site!
    Respect you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>