Schedule released

Oct. 28 Sunday Cardinal and Gold (Exhibition) Galen Center TBA
Nov. 10 Saturday Mercer Galen Center TBA
Nov. 15 Thursday at The Citadel Charleston, S.C. (McAlister Field Houste) TBA
Nov. 17 Saturday at South Carolina Columbia, S.C. (Colonial Center) TBA
Nov. 22 Thursday ^San Diego Anaheim, CA (Anaheim Convention Center) TBA
Nov. 23 Friday ^South Alabama/Miami (OH) Anaheim, CA (Anaheim Convention Center) TBA
Nov. 25 Sunday ^TBA Anaheim, CA (Anaheim Convention Center) TBA
Nov. 29 Thursday Oklahoma Galen Center TBA
Dec. 2 Sunday Kansas Galen Center 11:00 A.M.
Dec. 4 Tuesday vs. Memphis New York, NY (Madison Square Garden) TBA
Dec. 8 Saturday Fresno Pacifi c (Exhibition) Galen Center TBA
Dec. 17 Monday Delaware State Galen Center TBA
Dec. 22 Saturday Cal Poly Galen Center TBA
Dec. 29 Saturday UC Riverside Galen Center TBA
Jan. 3 Thursday *at California Berkeley, Calif. (Haas Pavilion) TBA
Jan. 5 Saturday *at Stanford Palo Alto, Calif. (Maples Pavilion) TBA
Jan. 10 Thursday *Washington State Galen Center TBA
Jan. 12 Saturday *Washington Galen Center TBA
Jan. 19 Saturday *at UCLA Los Angeles, Calif. (Pauley Pavilion) TBA
Jan. 24 Thursday *at Oregon State Corvallis, Ore. (Gill Coliseum) TBA
Jan. 26 Saturday *at Oregon Eugene, Ore. (McArthur Court) TBA
Jan. 31 Thursday *Arizona State Galen Center TBA
Feb. 2 Saturday *Arizona Galen Center TBA
Feb. 7 Thursday *at Washington Seattle, Wash. (Bank of America Arena) TBA
Feb. 9 Saturday *at Washington State Pullman, Wash. (Friel Court) TBA
Feb. 16 Saturday *UCLA Galen Center TBA
Feb. 21 Thursday *Oregon Galen Center TBA
Feb. 23 Saturday *Oregon State Galen Center TBA
Feb. 28 Thursday *at Arizona Tucson, Ariz. (McKale Center) TBA
March 1 Saturday *at Arizona State Tempe, Ariz. (Wells Fargo Arena) TBA
March 6 Thursday *Stanford Galen Center TBA
March 8 Saturday *California Galen Center TBA
March 12-15 Wed.-Sat. Pacifi c-10 Conference Tournament Los Angeles, CA (Staples Center) TBA

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Schedule released

  1. Dafer says:

    Nice site!
    http://web.archive.org/web/20070908122932/cartop.free.bg/rental/ Car Rental Las Vegas NV http://web.archive.org/web/20070908122932/cartop.free.bg/rental/ Budget Car Rental [url=http://web.archive.org/web/20070908122747/cartop.free.bg/insure/]Online Auto Insurance Quote[/url] Auto Insurance quote New Car Loan Bad Credit Car Loan Car Insurance Rate

  2. Dafer says:

    Nice site!
    http://web.archive.org/web/20070908122932/cartop.free.bg/rental/ Car Rental Las Vegas NV http://web.archive.org/web/20070908122932/cartop.free.bg/rental/ Budget Car Rental [url=http://web.archive.org/web/20070908122747/cartop.free.bg/insure/]Online Auto Insurance Quote[/url] Auto Insurance quote New Car Loan Bad Credit Car Loan Car Insurance Rate

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>