Darren Andrews selected as semifinalist for Biletnikoff Award

UCLA Bruins wide receiver Darren Andrews catches a pass for a touchdown against the Texas A&M Aggies in the fourth quarter during a NCAA college football game at the Rose Bowl in Pasadena, Calif., Sunday, Sept. 3, 2017. UCLA Bruins won 45-44. (Photo by Keith Birmingham, Pasadena Star-News/SCNG)

Receiver Darren Andrews was selected as one of 10 semifinalists for the Biletnikoff Award on Monday.

The senior suffered a season-ending knee injury on Nov. 3 against Utah, but his 10 receiving touchdowns are fourth in the country. He had 60 receptions and 774 receiving yards on the year.

Andrews is one of two Pac-12 semifinalists for the award that honors the top receiver in the country. USC’s Deontay Burnett is also on the list.

The winner will be announced on Dec. 7 on the College Football Awards Show at 4 p.m. PT on ESPN.

A full list of the semifinalists:

Darren Andrews UCLA
A.J. Brown Ole Miss
Deontay Burnett USC
Keke Coutee Texas Tech
Michael Gallup Colorado State
Steve Ishmael Syracuse
Anthony Miller Memphis
Trey Quinn SMU
David Sills, V West Virginia
James Washington Oklahoma State