all CIF-SS girls volleyball players: San Bernardino County picks


Aeryn Owens of Alta Loma hits shot against Sonora in state title game.

All CIF selections are out in volleyball and the area is heavily represented. Here are the list of San Bernardino County girls chosen:

Division 1A
Meghan Buzzerio, Chino Hills
Sascha Dominique, Redlands East Valley
Kylie Miller,  Rancho Cucamonga

Division 3A
Madison Newcombe, Rim of the World
Kayla Redfield, Loma Linda

Division 4AA
Player of the Year:
Aeryn Owens, Alta Loma
Coach of Year: Tishanna Pope/Cindy Gurney, Alta Loma
Breanna Golsch, Alta Loma
Kristen Sanchez, Alta Loma

Division 4A
Jordon Wilson, Summit

Division 5AA
Rachel Holmes, Upland Chr.
Brooke Madkin, Upland Chr.

Division 5A
Player of Year: Emily Curtin, Lake Arrowhead Chr.
Coach of Year: Steven Rutz, Lake Arrowhead Chr.

Share this

Facebook Twitter Plusone Digg Reddit Stumbleupon Tumblr Email