Chaffey, SBVC lead Foothill Conference men’s basketball honors

The Foothill Conference announced honors in men’s basketball. San Bernardino Valley and Chaffey shared the last regular season title so it’s no surprise they were heavily represented here.

Here is the list of those honored:

Perris Hicks

COACH OF THE YEAR: Quincy Brewer, San Bernardino Valley
COACH OF THE YEAR: Jeff Klein, Chaffey

PLAYER OF THE YEAR: Victor Joseph, Soph., Chaffey
PLAYER OF THE YEAR: Perris Hicks, Soph., San Bernardino Valley

Brian Beard, Chaffey
Alfred Brown, Chaffey
John Brown, Victor Valley
Chris Drayton, Barstow
Christopher Edward, Chaffey
Justin Elliott, Rio Hondo
Brandon Jolley, San Bernardino Valley
Jacardo Hawkins, San Bernardino Valley
Robert Lewis, San Bernardino Valley
Jordan Rogers, Barstow
Zach Rollins, San Bernardino Valley
Xavier Roy, Victor Valley
Donavan Taylor, Chaffey

Share this

Plusone Twitter Facebook Tumblr Reddit Stumbleupon Email