Ambassador League honors out in girls volleyball

Player of Year: Tesa Oaks, Sr., Woodcrest Christian
Coach of Year: Teri James, Woodcrest, Gina Smith, Notre Dame
Sportsmanship Award: Ontario Christian

First team
Tia Charina, Soph., Aquinas
Katie Greer, Soph., Woodcrest Christian
Morgan Hall, Jr., Loma Linda Academy
Bre Hood, Sr., Woodcrest Christian
Annaka Jorgenson, Soph., Ontario Christian
Ali Lewis, Sr., Western Christian
Nicole Qui, Jr., Notre Dame
Ashlynn Ritter, Sr., Ontario Christian
Braelynn Wakefield, Jr., Linfield Christian
Demari Webb, Jr., Loma Linda Academy
Emily White, Jr., Woodcrest Christian
Kristen Williams, Sr., Notre Dame
Trinity Wyscarver, Jr., Notre Dame

Second team
Raimi Albee, Soph., Woodcrest Christian
Selena Balderas, Fr., Ontario Christian
Rachel Enriquez, Sr., Ontario Christian
Gabby Gobaton, Jr., Aquinas
Natalie Grover, Jr., Woodcrest Christian
Hannah McKee, Jr., Loma Linda Academy
Kailee Rohmer, Jr., Loma Linda Academy
Devin Siverston, Fr., Linfield Christian
Jasmin Suarez, Jr., Notre Dame
Hannah Thalmayer, Sr., Arrowhead Christian

Share this

Facebook Twitter Plusone Digg Reddit Stumbleupon Tumblr Email