CIF Playoffs: Division 7 (Southeast Division)

Five of the area’s nine playoff teams can be found in the Division 7 playoffs, which begin Friday. La Serna (9-1) enters as the No. 2-seeded Del Rio League champion while defending Division 9 champion La Mirada (7-3), the Suburban League champ, is No. 3. The Del Rio League has three more entries in Santa Fe (6-4), California (3-7) and El Rancho (6-4). Here are the just released brackets.
Continue reading “CIF Playoffs: Division 7 (Southeast Division)” »

Facebook Twitter Reddit Tumblr Email